Synopsis

Paul, a troubled veteran, is given a special PRESCRIPTION that opens a door to a world of sex, murder, and revenge. Full of black comedy and violent twists, Rondo follows the young vet as he descends into bizarre criminal enterprises in the high-rises of Denver, Colorado.

There’s only one rule in Rondo: “stay on the plastic” and Paul’s about to break it.

In the tradition of Alfred Hitchcock’s Psycho and Brian De Palma’s Body Double, Drew Barnhardt's Rondo is a sexy, funny, and distinctly modern update to the suspense thriller.

For press, sales, and festival information, please send inquires to info@rondothemovie.com.

Copyright © 2018 Rondo LLC
All Rights Reserved.